The Beginning of The Endemic Rantings

It would be fair to say that I am not exactly a man of few words.

Indeed, if that was true then there would be little point to the creation of this blog.

I will endeavor to provide many a fist shaking ranting and raving.  Sometimes for my own benefit and sometimes to enlighten whatever audience happens to stumble across my humble scribblings.

Image

 A comedic glance at future musings

So what shall be the underlying purpose of my poorly directed anger?  Mostly, I will talk about the World, Games, Movies and Music.  Far from reviewing such things I will instead post brash commentary and satire appropriate to my own particular idiom.

May an appropriately powerful deity of your choice have mercy on you all.

Leave a Reply

